Title Info




Useful Information:

Related Maps:

Anhui Location & Travel Maps (Hits:)

Anhui Province in southeastern China is situated 29.25 to 34.39 degrees north latitude and 114.43 to 119.38 degrees east longitude. Lying in the middle and lower valleys of the Yangtze and Huaihe rivers, it borders Henan, Shandong, Jiangsu, Zhejiang, Jiangxi and Hubei provinces. It is an inland province in China.

As an inland province in China, Anhui is divided into 17 prefecture-level cities, with Hefei city as capital and other majoy cities like Ma'anshan and Huangshan city.

Anhui Location & Travel Maps Maps of Anhui, Anhui Travel Info, Anhui Map

Partner Links: