Title Info




Useful Information:

Related Maps:

    Shenyang Geography (Hits:)

    Shenyang is located in the first of three Northeast China provinces, in the center of Liaoning province. It is situated in the inland area of the Liaodong peninsula. Shenyang is north of the Bohai Sea and southwest of the Changbai mountains. It has a typical northern temperate continental climate with four distinct seasons. Shenyang covers an area of 185 sqkm. Shenyang is divided in to nine districts and also has 3 counties (suburbs) under its jurisdiction. Shenyang's total area is 12,980 sqkm extending 115 kms from east to west and 205 kms from south to north. The terrain is smooth, rich with fertile soil and underground resources.

    Partner Links:

    Copyright ©1998-2007 China Maps.Info. All rights reserved.
    china maps